Meet Our Board of Directors | Katahdin Trust Company (Houlton, ME)

Board of Directors

Our Directors are local leaders committed to the success of Katahdin Trust. Each member cares deeply about our communities because they live, work, and enjoy our region just like we do. Their diverse backgrounds help provide insight and leadership in the oversight of our Company.


Steven Richardson

Steven L. Richardson

Richardson’s Hardware 

Patten, Maine.
Director since 1978

Richard York

Richard J. York, Sr.
Vice Chairman

York’s of Houlton

Houlton, Maine.
Director since 1997

Jon Prescott

Jon J. Prescott
President & CEO

Katahdin Bankshares Corp. and Katahdin Trust Company

Houlton, Maine.
Director since 1997

Ben Carlisle

Benjamin D. Carlisle

Prentiss & Carlisle

Bangor, Maine.
Director since 2023

Julie Libby

Julie A. Libby

Retired from the
asset management industry

Presque Isle, Maine.
Director since 2023

Keith Bourgoin

Keith P. Bourgoin, CPA

Managing Partner
Haverlock, Estey & Curran, LLC

Hampden, Maine.
Director since 2018

Kimberley Niles

Kimberley A. Niles

Owner & Director
State of Granite, LLC

Atkinson, New Hampshire.
Director since 2015

Molly Putnam

Marianna P. Liddell, Esq.

Pierce Atwood LLP

Yarmouth, Maine.
Director since 2018

Paul Powers

Paul R. Powers

Owner, Powers Roofing & Sheet Metal, Inc. | B.J.J. Powers Enterprises

Caribou, Maine.
Director since 2000

Richard Harnum

Richard B. Harnum, Jr.

Harnum Holdings

Hampden, Maine. 
Director since 2017

Meet our Executive Management Team


Find Us
Branches & ATMs
Call Us
Talk with a local banker
Email Us
With secure messages
Chat with Us
We are here to help
Back to Top