Holiday Closing Schedule

For many people, the holidays are a time to honor others, spend time with family and friends, or just relax.

You can always access your personal and business accounts anytime online or from your mobile device.

 

Katahdin Trust offices will be closed on the following days:

New Year’s Day

Tuesday, January 1, 2019 – All Locations Closed

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, January 21, 2019  – All Locations Closed

Presidents’ Day

Monday, February 18, 2019 – All Locations Closed

Patriots’ Day

Monday, April 15, 2019 – All Locations Open with Normal Business Hours

Memorial Day

Monday, May 27, 2019 – All Locations Closed

Independence Day

Thursday, July 4, 2019 – All Locations Closed

Labor Day

Monday, September 2, 2019 – All Locations Closed

Columbus Day

Monday, October 14, 2019 – All Locations Closed

Veterans Day

Monday, November 11, 2019 – All Locations Closed

Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 28, 2019 – All Locations Closed

Christmas Eve

Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - All Locations Close at 1:00 pm

Christmas Day

Wednesday, December 25, 2019 – All Locations Closed

New Year's Eve

 Tuesday, December 31, 2019 – All Locations Open with Normal Business Hours

 

Find Us
Branches & ATMs
Call Us
we are here for you
Email Us
with secure messages
Chat with Us
online now
Back to Top