Holiday Locations and Hours Schedule | Katahdin Trust Company (Houlton, ME)

Holiday Closing Schedule

For many people, the holidays are a time to honor others, spend time with family and friends, or just relax.

You can always access your personal and business accounts 24/7 with online banking, from your mobile device, or touch-tone phone.

 

Katahdin Trust offices will be closed on the following days:

New Year’s Day

Friday, January 1, 2021 – All Locations Closed

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, January 18, 2021  – All Locations Closed

Presidents’ Day

Monday, February 15, 2021 – All Locations Closed

Patriots’ Day

Monday, April 19, 2021 – All Locations Open with Normal Business Hours

Memorial Day

Monday, May 31, 2021 – All Locations Closed

Independence Day

Monday, July 5, 2021 (Observed) – All Locations Closed

Labor Day

Monday, September 6, 2021 – All Locations Closed

Indigenous Peoples Day

Monday, October 11, 2021 – All Locations Closed

Veterans Day

Thursday, November 11, 2021 – All Locations Closed

Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 25, 2021 – All Locations Closed

Christmas Eve

Friday, December 24, 2021 - All Locations Close at 12:00 noon

Christmas Day

Saturday, December 25, 2021 – All Locations Closed

New Year's Eve

 Friday, December 31, 2021 – All Locations Open with Normal Business Hours

New Year's Day

 Saturday, January 1, 2022 – All Locations Closed

 

Find Us
Branches & ATMs
Call Us
Talk with a local banker
Email Us
With secure messages
Chat with Us
We are here to help
Back to Top