100th Logo with Tagline

Katahdin Trust Company logo

Holiday Closing Schedule

For many people, the holidays are a time to honor others, spend time with family and friends or just relax.  Katahdin Trust offices will be closed on the following days:

You can always access your personal and business accounts anytime online or from your mobile device.

Christmas Eve

Monday, December 24, 2018 - All Locations Close at 1 p.m.


Christmas Day

Tuesday, December 25, 2018 – All Locations Closed


New Year’s Day

Tuesday, January 1, 2019 – All Locations Closed


Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, January 21, 2019 – All Locations Closed


Presidents’ Day

Monday, February 18, 2019 – All Locations Closed


Patriots’ Day

Monday, April 15, 2019 – Normal Business Hours


Memorial Day

Monday, May 27, 2019 – All Locations Closed


Independence Day

Thursday, July 4, 2019 – All Locations Closed


Labor Day

Monday, September 2, 2019 – All Locations Closed


Columbus Day

Monday, October 14, 2019 – All Locations Closed


Veterans Day

Monday, November 11, 2019 – All Locations Closed


Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 28, 2019 – All Locations Closed


Christmas Day

Wednesday, December 25, 2019 – All Locations Closed

Katahdin Trust Visa® Gift Cards make the perfect holiday gift! No purchase fees now through 12/31/18.